Homage Photography-The Distance Between Us

I started my photographic beginnings being heavily influenced by Cartier-Bresson, Andre Kertesz,  Jacques Henri-Lartigue and Eugene Atget. In the early 90s, it was for me, very much about black and white imagery,  and self processing and printing. I have never acknowledged how much of an influence these great photographers have had on me…until now, viewing them side by side. I am astounded, and hugely grateful to have been asked to make this ‘connection’.

Leave a Reply

